It’s Release !!! (terpublikasi !!!)

Hey, akhirnya blog baru saya yang memuat portfolio mengenai perjalanan dan pekerjaan fotografi saya di publikasikan, memang bukan perjalanan yang mudah untuk menjadi fotografer, khususnya fotografer yang harus mempunyai mobilitas tinggi dan pergi kemana-mana. Blog ini akan saya buat dengan 2 bahasa setiap postingan barunya, Indonesia dan Inggris, ya tentu saja untuk menjangkau semua pengunjung blog ini yang tidak hanya orang Indonesia ataupun asing , jadi selamat menjelajahi portfolio saya, tinggalkan komentar atau mungkin meninggalkan pesanan pekerjaan melalui e-mail saya.

Salam : Erwin D Budianto

hey, at last my new portfolio blog for my journey and photography work has been release, i know it’s not an easy journey to be a photographer, specially for me a photographer with a high mobility and travel everywhere. This blog will use 2 different kind of language first is Indonesian and second is English, yes, of course this blog want to reach not only Indonesia people but also a foreign people who visiting this blog, so have fun surfing my porfolio, leave a comment or maybe an order to my e-mail.

Cheers : Erwin D Budianto
——————————————————————————————————–

Leave a Reply

